It’s Evening in America

06Oct08

Just a quick FYI–this week has been quite mad and I have a commitment tomorrow night, so I won’t be liveblogging tomorrow’s debate.  I look forward with smirking glee to see what the rest of you have to say.

ETA: Since I didn’t realize it’s town hall style, I’m taping the debate, and will then have Thoughts about it later.

In the meantime, I do periodically hit my Twitter (see the sidebar or my last post for the link).  Comment is, as always, free.



15 Responses to “It’s Evening in America”

  1. Thanks for finally talking about >Its Evening in America | feminism + fandom = attitude problem <Liked it!

  2. Hello there! This post could not be written much better!
    Going through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept preaching about this. I’ll forward this information to him. Pretty sure he’s going to have a very good read.
    I appreciate you for sharing!

  3. Heya i am for the primary time here. I found this board and I in finding It
    really helpful & it helped me out much. I’m hoping to provide one thing again and help others like you helped me.

  4. I go to see daily a few web pages and sites to read articles, however this blog offers quality based writing.

  5. Sweet blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Cheers

  6. excellent points altogether, you simply gained a brand new reader.
    What would you recommend about your submit that you
    made some days ago? Any positive?

  7. My brother recommended I might like this website. He was totally right.
    This post truly made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent
    for this info! Thanks!

  8. Thanks for finally talking about >Its Evening in America | feminism + fandom = attitude problem <Liked it!

  9. What’s up, its nice post about media print, we all understand media is a enormous source of
    data.

  10. Pretty! This has been an incredibly wonderful article.

    Thank you for supplying this information.

  11. If you would like to obtain a good deal from this paragraph
    then you have to apply such strategies to your won blog.

  12. Hey I am so happy I found your site, I really found you by mistake, while I was looking on Askjeeve for something else, Anyhow I am
    here now and would just like to say thank you for a marvelous post
    and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t
    have time to read through it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the excellent b.

  13. hey there and thank you for your info – I’ve certainly picked up something new from right here.
    I did however expertise a few technical points using this site,
    since I experienced to reload the site lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly.
    I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining,
    but slow loading instances times will often affect your placement in google
    and can damage your high-quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords.
    Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for much more of your respective intriguing content.

    Make sure you update this again very soon.

  14. An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a friend who was conducting a little research on
    this. And he actually bought me lunch due to the fact
    that I discovered it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this….
    Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending some time to discuss
    this matter here on your internet site.

  15. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about
    this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message home
    a bit, but other than that, this is excellent blog.
    A fantastic read. I will definitely be back.


Leave a Reply

