Lipstick on a Blog

02Oct08

To make this whole liveblogging thing a lot easier on me (because there were some hairy moments last week with publishing WP), I’ll be following tonight’s debate as benetwits on Twitter.  Feel free to follow me (follow you won’t you follow me) there.

Right, sorry.  Another sekrit broken: I enjoy some Phil Collins.  And the occasional pun.

Also, feel free to leave comments here, of course.  Snark is good.

ETA: And we’re off.  Betcha count: 4.  Maverick count: 2.



3 Responses to “Lipstick on a Blog”

  1. Bene, I really enjoyed reading this (as soon as the debate was finished Amanda and I read all the updates on all the blogs, including your tweets). I’m going to have to get me one of them thar twitter things, they’re great for liveblogging. (I think you can have a Twitter feed in a module here on your blog, too)

  2. Thanks, tigtog! I need to put that in–I think you can do it either as RSS or as a widget. Lazy Bene must look.

  3. Hi hun, great blog! I genuinely like this post.. I was curious about this for a while now. This cleared a lot up for me! Do you have a rss feed that I can add?


Leave a Reply

